NESCAFÉ GOLD Caramelised Honey Latte

Discover our luxurious new instant Latte, with caramelised honey flavour.

  • nescafe gold honey latte
  • nescafe gold honey latte
bean-leaf
caramelised-honey-latte-flavour
  • Made from
    Made from

    A blend of high quality lightly roasted Arabica and Robusta coffee beans.

  • Good to know
    Good to know

    Discover our luxurious new instant latte with caramelised honey flavour!

  • Grow In
    Grown in

    High quality and sustainability sourced from countries like Colombia, Brazil, Honduras, Vietnam and Indonesia.

#Gold #FrothyCoffee #Seasonal

For those who want to savour a luxurious latte flavour...

Our latest seasonal edition, NESCAFÉ GOLD Caramelised Honey Latte combines a delightful honey flavour and high quality coffee to be enjoyed whenever your fancy it.  Our convenient Caramelised Honey Latte sachets make it easy to prepare your coffee moment.  

Once prepared, each cup contains a thick, velvety froth and long lasting flavour. Add hot water to the contents of each sachet, stir, and savour an expertly crafted, flavoured latte within moments. High quality coffee beans and fresh British milk go into our recipe, allowing you to prepare a delightful frothy coffee in a matter of moments.

Each cup of NESCAFÉ GOLD coffee is made with high quality coffee beans. They have been expertly prepared, roasted and transformed into an instant coffee for you to enjoy at any time of the day. Our recipes are crafted to achieve a high quality taste, with beans that are carefully roasted to help bring out their flavour. We combine our instant coffee with quality ingredients for enjoyable moments every day. Just add hot water and stir to bring your delicious coffee to life whenever you want it.

It All Starts With a NESCAFÉ

NESCAFÉ is the world's favourite coffee brand, enjoyed in over 180 countries worldwide. With over 80 years of experience in selecting, roasting and blending the very best coffee, it's no surprise that over 5,500 cups of NESCAFÉ coffee are drunk every second!

The NESCAFÉ Plan

Great coffee starts at the source, which is why we've developed the NESCAFÉ Plan. We work with coffee farmers around the world, to support them in growing healthy, higher yielding crops and helping to protect the future of coffee farming for everyone. The result is high quality coffee that comes from sources you can trust.

Did you know we offer a wide variety of coffee-shop style beverages? Why not try our NESCAFÉ GOLD Salted Toffee & Macadamia Mocha next time?

Add NESCAFÉ GOLD Caramelised Honey Latte to your preferred retailer basket for your next online shop.

 

  • special moments
    Our convenient latte sachets make it easy to transform your coffee moment into something extra special.
  • Grown respectfully
    Responsibly grown coffee through sustainable farming practices.
  • Good to know
    NESCAFÉ is the world's favourite coffee brand, enjoyed in over 180 countries worldwide.
sunshine over coffee plantation

Fact & Figures

Typical Values Per Per 100ml** Per mug** Reference Intake* % RI*
Energy 1763kJ 138kJ 316kJ 8400 kJ  
  418kcal 33kcal 75kcal 2000 kcal 4%
Fat 10.1g 0.8g 1.8g 70g 3%
of which: saturates 8.6g 0.7g 1.5g 20g 8%
Carbohydrate 72.0g 5.6g 13.0g 260g 5%
of which: sugars 54.5g 4.3g 9.8g 90g 11%
Fibre 1.7g 0.1g 0.3g - -
Protein 8.6g 0.7g 1.5g 50g 3%
Salt 1.12g 0.09g 0.20g 6g 3%
  • *Reference Intake of an average adult (8400kJ/2000kcal)
  • **One sachet + 200ml water, makes 230ml; used as basis for per 100ml
  • Makes 8 mugs

Per Portion

Each mug** contains:

  • Energy

    316kJ

    75kcal

    4%

  • Fat

    1.8g

    3%

  • Saturates

    1.5g

    8%

  • Sugars

    9.8g

    11%

  • Salt

    0.20g

    3%

of an adult's Reference Intake*

Energy per 100ml**: 138kJ/33kcal

*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400kJ/2000kcal)

**One sachet + 200ml water, makes 230ml; used as basis for per 100ml

COFFEE FOR EVERY EXPERIENCE

From NESCAFÉ Original to our NESCAFÉ GOLD Frothy Coffees to NESCAFÉ AZERA Nitro, we've created coffees for all tastes and occasions.

nescafe gold toffee nut latte

Creamy-tasting Toffee-nut-flavoured

NESCAFÉ GOLD Toffee Nut Latte 

A delicious Toffee Nut Latte to introduce you to exciting coffee combinations.

View product
nescafe gold coconut latte

Creamy-tasting Coconut-flavoured

NESCAFÉ GOLD Coconut Latte 

A delicious, seasonal edition Coconut Latte coffee to introduce you to new...

View product
nescafe gold salted toffee mocha

Indulgent and Nutty

NESCAFÉ GOLD Salted Toffee & Macadamia Mocha

Discover our sumptuous new instant Mocha, with warming salted toffee flavour.

View product
NESCAFÉ GOLD Caramelised Honey Latte is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613036662505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nescafe
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells good I don't really like coffee or tea so I normally only have hot chocolate as a hot drink so this was nice to try out. I thought it might be too bitter or too strong for me bt it tastes good. The packaging is decent,instructions were super easy to follow. My sister is a coffee lover so I asked her to try it and she said it's just like a sweet drink it's not strong enough to take the edge off. But I enjoyed it, nice and creamy with a hint of honey. I did add sugar as I'm a sweet tooth
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So creamy and rich! I love the taste of the caramelized honey flavor, perfect sweetness level combined with a cream yet rich texture. I'm not a fan of bitter tatsing or overly sweet hot dinks, but this is just right! I can't wait for colder nights to come when i know i'll be addicted!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavours I really like this coffee it's great nice flavour is delicious the caramelised honey is noticable in the taste has a lovely texture smooth and creamy how a latte should be I will definitely be buying this in the future.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet n Tasty I really liked this coffee. It was sweet and flavoursome without the string coffee taste some of these products have. It produced a nice froth and was an indulgent treat for me at work. I like the fact it is in sachets as its simple to use this way. You do not need to add anything more than hot water to the product but I do like to add a little bit of milk. The fact you do not need to add anything other than water makes this a convenient drink to have inside or out of the home. As stated the coffee flavour is not strong but it does taste like a high quality product.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearly coffee shop quality! These taste delicious! There are very easy to make (just add water!), and the instructions are very clear. It is also quite nice to have something beyond the normal coffee when you are at home. My only issue is that it is quite watery and I couldn’t taste too much of the caramelised honey- but bearing in mind this is instant home coffee, it could be much worse!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very sweet If you have a very sweet tooth this would be the perfect hot drink for you, I wouldn't say it was bad just far to sweet for my liking but a couple of my friends who also tried it quite enjoyed it but it just tasted far to caramelised for me.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient This coffee is easy and convenient to make when on the go. It would be helpful if there was a recommended amount of water for the sachet though. It mixes in easy with the water but the taste just wasn't to my liking.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I absolutely loved the way this drink frothed up so creamy. It was delicious, smooth, milky and creamy with a slightly honey taste. A quality, easy, delicious drink to make when it a rush. Just pour hot water and it’s done.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious These caught my eye as s seasonal edition do I just had to try. Ooohhhhhhh it was delicious if your looking for a special treat barista style be sure to put these in your basket. Smooth frothy coffee with a delicate taste of caramelised honey, pure heaven.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee The coffee is really great if you’re a coffee lover you’ll love this. It’s sweet but not very overpowering that you can’t taste the coffee. The caramel adds the flavour on top for a great taste. Had it since it arrived and it’s all finished will definitely buy another pack
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I love Nescafe Gold ,but this one particular flavour just wasn't for me.In my opinion it was lackig in flavour ,there was hardly any taste.I added the boiling water and was impressed with how creamy it looked but that was it ,it didnt taste creamy or anything else.Maybe I added too much water to this particular one .Will give it another try though.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous flavour Love these. Just the right amount of honey, not too sweet and not bland like some. I don’t drink coffee as a main drink but I absolutely love these. Taste much better than others I’ve tried. Very impressed
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice coffee Good very nice tasty smooth taste good flavours good really liked it thats good that i went Out and got some more in the shop loved it good for my morning coffee drink mite let friends try as well when they come round
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy and tasty These are quick to make and mix well leaving no lumps or powder at the bottom of your mug. Just the right sweetest and taste good for an out of the cupboard cappuccino. Got the balance of sweet and coffee correct.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, easy to make drink This drink is great either hot or cold. It is easy to make and has a great taste. A good substitute for standard coffee for a change. It was quick to make with easy to follow instructions, would buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour I have been drinking this caramelised honey latte for a week. This flavour has to be my favourite flavour I’ve tasted. The caramelised honey is a subtle flavour and not too over powering. It has a sweetness to it but not too sweet
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I got these and absolutely love them so easy to use and handy sachets to take on the go to use anywhere. Flavour was nice and not to over powering will be buying again and trying different flavours next time
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I usually really enjoy the pre-made Nescafe sachets but I have to say this wasn't for me. The smell was a lovely strong honey smell when making. I couldn't taste much flavour at all when drinking it and I actually couldn't finish it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Honey Nescafe Gold Caramelised Honey Latte is one of my favourite from Nescafe Gold range. It has awesome tasteful Honey aftertaste. As well it has bigger larger foam on top. Is little bit too sweet though. Other than thst is epic.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty! These caramelised honey lattes are actually really tasty! They are not too over powering and they don't leave a nasty after taste, I always add a bit of milk to mine which gives it an extra creamy taste. I have tried them both hot and cold and they are both as delicious! I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family and I am definitely going to stock up!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice latte Nescafé coffee is always nice for a quick coffee fix and this one was nice but it only had a hint of caramelised honey. It wasn’t that strong of a caramel honey taste. If if had a stronger taste of caramelised honey then it would’ve been a 5 *. Other then that good coffee
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely taste Lovely taste i wasnt expecting it to smell lovely. The smell of coffee usually puts me off but this smelt and tasted lovely It was nice n sweet and was nice and frothy on top i will definatly buy this for myself.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so sweet This sounded an ideal combination....caramel honey with a latte. Pros: easy to use sachets, no measuring needed. Simple to make....just add water and maybe sugar to taste. Heritage from a known coffee brand and coffee variant. Cons: really does not taste anything like honey or caramel, making me quite disappointed as sounded so nice. Personally I would not purchase again.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nescafe - NESCAFÉ GOLD Caramelised Honey Latte I can’t start my day without a cup of good coffee. Today I decided to give Nescafe - NESCAFÉ GOLD Caramelised Honey Latte a try and guess what...? I found myself pleasantly surprised to see there was no difference between my latte and one available at the high street cafe. I could feel the kick right from the first sip with a powerful taste of roasted coffee beans a hint of caramelised honey was making the experience more enjoyable and satisfying. I am now happy that I would not have to run to my high street to get an authentic latte rather it would be available in my kitchen if you are a latte lover I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely i love my flavoured coffee and love nescafe , this is not a flavour id normally buy as im not a honey fan but to my surprise i liked it , thought it might be over sweet but its not ( i dont take sugar so any sweetness id know about it ), not in my top 5 of nescafe flavours but i would buy again
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour I fancied something different and caramelized honey sounded perfect, very simple to make, and lovely flavour, you can really taste the honey and the coffee without the nasty artificial aftertaste, definitely will buy again
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Honestly can’t get enough of this coffee! The honey really comes through in it, super tasty. Gives a frothy coffee too. Not overly sweet. Easy to put into cups too with the little packets, one dip & it’s in your cup waiting for the water to be poured. Tasty!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I love my coffee, and I love trying out new products, this latte coffee is great for my afternoon pick me up! It's really easy to prepare, and tastes lovely, perfect for a coffee shop experience at home.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly!! Having enjoying this heavenly latte everyday I don’t want my drink to finish. The taste and smell is Devine. After this box I treated myself to other flavours in this range. One sip is delightful you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious This is my favorite hot drink. It's so sweet and delicious. I'm not a coffee fan, I only drink tea. But since I tried this latte, I can't stop drinking it. I can't wait to wake up in the morning and do a latte. This latte makes me so fresh after drink it. This caramelised honey makes the taste amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613036662505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nescafe
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT