NESCAFÉ GOLD Coconut Latte 

A delicious, seasonal edition Coconut Latte coffee to introduce you to new and exciting coffee combinations.

  • nescafe gold coconut latte
  • nescafe gold coconut latte
bean-leaf
latte foam with glass
  • Made from
    Made from

    A blend of high quality lightly roasted Arabica and Robusta coffee beans.

  • Good to know
    Good to know

    Savour a blend of coffee, British milk and coconut flavour in each and every sip of this special latte.

  • Grow In
    Grown in

    High quality and sustainability sourced from countries like Colombia, Brazil, Honduras, Vietnam and Indonesia.

#Gold #Frothy Coffee

For those who prefer a coconut flavoured coffee...

Prepare a NESCAFÉ GOLD Coconut Latte and enjoy the flavour of coconut in every cup. Our high quality latte with a twist has been crafted by experts, who have combined great ingredients including roasted coffee beans and British milk for a coffee shop-style instant drink.

Savour a blend of coffee, British milk and coconut flavour in each and every sip of this special latte. This drink can be prepared and enjoyed at any time, whether you're at work or at home. Each cup has a deliciously velvety froth as well as a lovely coffee taste that lasts from the beginning to the end of your drink. Simply add hot water, stir, and enjoy some time out for yourself. Our flavourful NESCAFÉ GOLD Coconut Latte is there for you at any time of the day.

Each cup of NESCAFÉ GOLD coffee is made with high quality coffee beans. They have been expertly prepared, roasted and transformed into an instant coffee for you to enjoy at any time of the day. Our recipes are crafted to achieve a high quality taste, with beans that are carefully roasted to help bring out their flavour. We combine our instant coffee with quality ingredients for coffee shop-style moments every day. Just add hot water and stir to bring your delicious coffee to life whenever you want it.

It All Starts With a NESCAFÉ

NESCAFÉ is the world's favourite coffee brand, enjoyed in over 180 countries worldwide. With over 75 years of experience in selecting, roasting and blending the very best coffee, it's no surprise that over 5,500 cups of NESCAFÉ coffee are drunk every second!

The NESCAFÉ Plan

Great coffee starts at the source, which is why we've developed the NESCAFÉ Plan. We work with coffee farmers around the world, to support them in growing healthy, higher yielding crops and helping to protect the future of coffee farming for everyone. The result is high quality coffee that comes from sources you can trust.

Next time why not try another one of our flavoured lattes? We offer a wide range, such as NESCAFÉ GOLD Vanilla Latte and NESCAFÉ GOLD Caramel Latte.

Add NESCAFÉ GOLD Coconut Latte to your preferred retailer basket for your next online shop.

 

  • special moments
    This drink can be prepared and enjoyed at any time, whether you're at work or at home.
  • Grown respectfully
    Responsibly grown coffee through sustainable farming practices.
  • Good to know
    NESCAFÉ is the world's favourite coffee brand, enjoyed in over 180 countries worldwide.
coffee plantation beneath mountains

Fact & Figures

Typical Values Per 100g Per 100ml** Per mug** Reference Intake* % RI*
Energy 1776 kJ 136 kJ 328 kJ 8400 kJ  
  421 kcal 32 kcal 78 kcal 2000 kcal 4%
Fat 10.6g 0.8g 2.0g 70g 3%
of which: saturates 9.6g 0.7g 1.8g 20g 9%
Carbohydrate 71.3g 5.5g 13.2g 260g 5%
of which: sugars 53.7g 4.1g 9.9g 90g 11%
Fibre 1.7g 0.1g 0.3g - -
Protein 8.9g 0.7g 1.6g 50g 3%
Salt 0.76g 0.06g 0.14g 6g 2%
  • *Reference Intake of an average adult (8400kJ/2000kcal)
  • **One mug (one sachet + 200ml water, makes 240ml); used as basis for per 100ml
  • Makes 8 mugs

Per Portion

Each mug** contains:

  • Energy

    328kJ

    78kcal

    4%

  • Fat

    2.0g

    3%

  • Saturates

    1.8g

    9%

  • Sugars

    9.9g

    11%

  • Salt

    0.14g

    2%

of an adult's Reference Intake (RI)*

Energy per 100ml**: 136kJ / 32kcal

*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400kJ/2000kcal)

**One mug (one sachet + 200ml water, makes 240ml); used as basis for per 100ml

COFFEE FOR EVERY EXPERIENCE

From NESCAFÉ Original to our NESCAFÉ GOLD Frothy Coffees to NESCAFÉ AZERA Nitro, we've created coffees for all tastes and occasions.

nescafe gold gingerbread latte

Creamy-tasting Gingerbread-flavoured

NESCAFÉ GOLD Gingerbread Latte 

Gingerbread Latte is back as part of our seasonal editions range.

View product
nescafe gold caramel latte

Creamy-tasting and Caramelly

NESCAFÉ GOLD Caramel Latte

Beautiful and foamy with a delicious hint of caramel flavour.

View product
nescafe gold honey latte

Mild and Honey-flavoured

NESCAFÉ GOLD Caramelised Honey Latte

Discover our luxurious new instant Latte, with caramelised honey flavour.

View product
NESCAFÉ GOLD Coconut Latte is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_195a39a3-90f3-4e77-9630-88b438353e9a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nescafe
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love latte Love latte especially something new from nescafe thevtolls Royce of coffee
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely beautiful love coconut flavour the flavour of coconut is lovely it is total value you for money.would buy all day long
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious The coconut flavour is by far the best flavour, so creamy and warming
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like coconut you will love this I have only just tried this flavour for the first time, and it absolutely delicious. I don't think I can wait more than a few minutes before I make another.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yum After returning from holiday in Bali where everything had coconut in, i wanted a coconut coffee fix- this does the job well! If you are a fan of coconut, coffee and need a daily fix that reminds you of shores afar- try it.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the coco-nuts! Really nice, well balanced flavour. The coconut definitely comes through but without being overpowering. Perfect for summer and definitely my favourite of the Nescafe Gold frothy coffees.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNBELIEVABLE So much better than I expected it would be, perfect amount of coconut flavour but not too sweet & the highest quality coffee
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do you still make this ??? Love this flavour. Where can I buy it now. My Supermarket says it's in Morrisons, Asda and Tesco ... BUT IT ISN'T. Please make it a regular. I've tried others and finish up having to use up ones I don't really like. It IS Loved, so please make it a regular.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste i regularly buy this from my local asda where i buy 6 at a time unfortunately it appears it is seasonal and i cant get it at present i am well disappointed i really enjoy the taste.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really well balanced flavour I have tried all the various flavours in the Nescaffe Latte range, and coconut is my favourite, it's just a great shame that it's only available in one of the big Supermarkets in my location, and whenever they get a delivery in its sold out within 3 or 4 days, whereas the less popular flavours like Irish Cream and Toffee Nut, are the ones that tend to be left on the shelf, especially whenever Asda reduce the price down to £1.50. I believe Nescaffe needs to encourage Sainsbury's and Tesco to stock the coconut flavour, and also increase the quantities.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why is this not vegan? When I heard about Nescafé Gold Coconut Latte I thought it was dairy free!!! What a disappointment :(
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tasty, but hard to find! The Morrison's and Tesco near me no longer stock this, which means a special trip to Asda, who had this on offer yesterday but are now out of stock. This is my elderly father's favourite hot drink, but it's so difficult to find. Please never stop making this!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely flavour not too sweet with a hint of coconu When I discovered this flavour I was hooked but unfortunately it seems to have been discontinued
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great I started buying this a when it first came out as a limited edition and so created a stock pile! Glad to see it is now got a permanent pisition on the supermarket shelf. I would like to know what it's caffeine content is as I do need to be careful how much I consume, could you let me know please. Thank you
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes excellent! Natural coconut flavour, does not have an overpowering coffee taste but does feel like drinking coffee.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where did the coconut flavour go? Really not happy with this New Recipe. Just tastes of sweet coffee. Can barely taste any coconut. Loved it before - can you change it back please?
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut latte I love all Nescafé coffee and when doing my shopping I spotted the coconut latte . So as I love coconut I thought I give it a whirl . I'm so glad I did this as to be my favorites latte drink ever . You can really taste the coconut but it doesn't take the flavor of the coffee , the combination work fab ....... yummy
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and sweet I have never been a coffee drinker but when I saw these in the supermarket I thought I would give them a go. They are sweet, coconutty, and delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love all the Nescafé latte flavours but this has to be one of my favourites. You can really taste the coconut but it doesn't take away from the coffee hit and it isn't sickly, the combination works fab. I would definitely recommend this flavour. Yummy
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Heaven This drink takes me to a special exotic place. It taste so good, that I need more and more of it. The taste is in balance with the coffee...I think this is the best instant drink created.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!!! This drink is delicious and tastes good with sugar every time!!!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like a liquid bounty These are quite simply devine. I love coconut and I love coffee, so I knew I would love these. They didn't disappoint. I love them and they are a firm favourite in my house. I'm on a diet just now (aren't we aren't all!) And these are ideal for keeping the naughty moments unde control, and I'm still losing weight, so it's a winner all round. Buy these you won't regret it.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good latte I loved the coconut latte today it was very nice, i like coconut things it when down a nice treat today it warm me up.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg! Amazing. These taste really nice and the smells of coconut hits you as you pour the water in. But seriously Nescafé why would you make these limited edition and deprive customers of this little luxury?? Won't you reconsider? I have also bought the gingerbread ones but not tried them yet...but I'm sure they will taste every bit as good.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine Experience As a fan of the Gingerbread latte and the light latte i bought this to try. I have never seen a coconut latte before and was intrigued. I am not a fan of very sweet coffees, but this flavour is light and subtle enough. Truly tastes of coconut and provides a divine experience for the taste buds. Would definitely buy again and recommend.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise in a cup Love this latte, even though is Autumn I still enjoy the taste of summer! LOVE IT
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite latte flavour I first found out about Nescafé flavoured Latte products at a dog agility show nearly 2 years ago when I bought a Gingerbread Latte from the 'posh burger van'. It was lush! And very warming on a chilly winter's day. When I saw that you had brought out a Coconut Latte, I just couldn't help but buy a pack to try… and 'instantly' fell in love with the new flavour. Move over Gingerbread Latte, there's a new favourite flavour in town! I hope that Coconut Latte is here to stay!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut I love coconut and when I saw it advertised in asda magazine I had to find it I love it my friend loves coconut sp had to share and buy more for us
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Latte I drink coffee occasionally, and really liked the subtle sweetness, creamy and smooth taste of the coconut latte! As regards this new flavour, I think you're onto a winner, Nescafe`!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing combo Totally a big fan of this coconut latte from a recommendation from a freind. Perfect combination and amazing taste.
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_195a39a3-90f3-4e77-9630-88b438353e9a, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nescafe
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT