NESCAFÉ GOLD Salted Toffee & Macadamia Mocha

Discover our sumptuous new instant Mocha, with warming salted toffee flavour.

  • nescafe gold salted toffee mocha
  • nescafe gold salted toffee mocha
bean-leaf
salted-toffee-macadamia-mocha-flavour
  • Made from
    Made from

    A blend of high quality lightly roasted Arabica and Robusta coffee beans.

  • Good to know
    Good to know

    Enjoy our indulgent new instant mocha with salted toffee and macadamia flavour!

  • Grow In
    Grown in

    High quality and sustainability sourced from countries like Colombia, Brazil, Honduras, Vietnam and Indonesia.

#Gold #Frothy Coffee #Seasonal

It All Starts With a NESCAFÉ

NESCAFÉ is the world's favourite coffee brand, enjoyed in over 180 countries worldwide. With 80 years of experience in selecting, roasting and blending the very best coffee, it's no surprise that over 5,500 cups of NESCAFÉ coffee are drunk every second!

The NESCAFÉ Plan

Great coffee starts at the source, which is why we've developed the NESCAFÉ Plan. We work with coffee farmers around the world, to support them in growing healthy, higher yielding crops and helping to protect the future of coffee farming for everyone. The result is high quality coffee that comes from sources you can trust.

Did you know we offer a wide variety of flavoured drinks? Why not try our NESCAFÉ GOLD Toffee Nut Latte?

Add NESCAFÉ GOLD Salted Toffee & Macadamia Mocha to your preferred retailer basket for your next online shop.

 

  • special moments
    Our convenient latte sachets make it easy to transform your coffee moment into something extra special.
  • Grown respectfully
    Responsibly grown coffee through sustainable farming practices.
  • Good to know
    NESCAFÉ is the world's favourite coffee brand, enjoyed in over 180 countries worldwide.
sunshine over coffee plantation

Fact & Figures

Typical Values Per 100g Per 100ml** Per mug** Reference Intake* % RI*
Energy 1706kJ 143kJ 333kJ 8400 kJ  
  405kcal 34kcal 79kcal 2000 kcal 4%
Fat 10.0g 0.8g 2.0g 70g 3%
of which: saturates 8.5g 0.7g 1.7g 20g 9%
Carbohydrate 67.3g 5.7g 13.1g 260g 5%
of which: sugars 50.2g 4.3g 9.8g 90g 11%
Fibre 3.7g 0.3g 0.7g - -
Protein 9.1g 0.8g 1.8g 50g 4%
Salt 1.37g 0.12g 0.27g 6g 5%
  • *Reference Intake of an average adult (8400kJ/2000kcal)
  • **One sachet + 200ml water, makes 230ml; used as basis for per 100ml
  • Makes 8 mugs
 

COFFEE FOR EVERY EXPERIENCE

From NESCAFÉ Original to our NESCAFÉ GOLD Frothy Coffees to NESCAFÉ AZERA Nitro, we've created coffees for all tastes and occasions.

nescafe gold mocha

Creamy-tasting and Chocolatey

NESCAFÉ GOLD Mocha

Coffee, skimmed milk powder and chocolate mix, makes an indulgent Mocha.

View product
nescafe gold double choc mocha

Creamy-tasting and Chocolatey

NESCAFÉ GOLD Double Choc Mocha

Blend of drinking chocolate, coffee, skimmed milk powder and sugar in a sachet.

View product
nescafe gold honey latte

Mild and Honey-flavoured

NESCAFÉ GOLD Caramelised Honey Latte

Discover our luxurious new instant Latte, with caramelised honey flavour.

View product
NESCAFÉ GOLD Salted Toffee & Macadamia Mocha is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613036716673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nescafe
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 197.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes amazing i was given a packet of this by a friend who wanted me to try it too , and im glad i did , its just like the chocolate i buy , it tastes fantastic
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Absolutely love this flavour. Coffee is so frothy and a real taste sensation.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo Scrumptious I added this to my online shop to try and i'm so glad i did! It is totally scrumptious, moresome and just delicious, It is soo good and tastes very expensive. I always add them to my shop now, they are my favourite treat!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave! I buy these from Morrisons all the time, even though they’re pricey they’re absolutely delicious and really wake me up in the morning!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gods nectar! I love Nescafé coffees, especially Nescafé gold salted toffee and macadamia mocha! It tastes lovely and is a great pick me up mid morning or mid afternoon! It’s smooth and silky and in sachet form, very convenient too!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frothy Nutty Coffee Easy as 1.2.3 Very easy to prepare with a nice frothy top. Its smooth with a slightly nutty taste,I didn’t taste the salted caramel so not my flavour. My daughter had a coffee with me & she loved it
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens my afternoon I bought these 3 weeks ago and it really picks me up in the afternoon at work. I try not to 'snack' between meals but this is just what I need to stave off cravings.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hug in a mug Salted caramel and macadamia mocha is absolutely devine. It has such a great taste and I especially like the hint of the salted caramel that comes through with every sip. I now have quite a few boxes in my cupboard. I have also recommended to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Treat In a mug So I tried this and it's easy to prepare and mixes well with a nice frothy top. It's a smooth cuppa with a slightly nutty after taste but cant really taste the salted caramel only a slight hint of it which was disappointing
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle tasting. I use a lot of coffee sachets at work and love the Nescafé varieties! I tried the salted toffee and macadamia mocha as the flavour combination appealed to me and I wanted to see if it tasted as good as it sounded. As expected, it was easy to make and mixed well, with a good colour and aroma. I did find the flavour a little lacking though. I felt that the flavours were too subtle and didn’t have as much impact as I hoped. It’s not a drink I would refuse, as I did like it, but I was a little disappointed.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product I actually have a bean to cup machine at home but I found the Nescafe sachets were a real treat. A nice level of sweetness (not too sweet) which is a perfect for an afternoon treat! And I found the powder dilluted really quickly - often with drinks like this, you find not all of the powder dillutes and you're left with clumps of powder at top. The taste was really nice, and could definitely taste the Macadamia. After adding the water, and some stirring, you're left with a lovely throthy top - looks like something out of a coffee shop!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something different! I usually drink plain coffee but was pleased to try the salted toffee and macadamia mocha. It was easy to prepare and was nice and frothy! The taste was perfect for me, not too sweet but a great toffee flavour!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious Being a coffee lover, I enjoyed trying out this Nescafé gold salted toffee & macadamia mocha it was really delicious and just the right amount of sweetness to make it yummy! It was a nice treat instead of my normal coffee, il be buying this again as a treat soon
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Iced Coffee I bought this product at my nearest Waitrose that I shop at every week. I saw this and thought oh that looks good. I usually make my own coffee at home being we have a machine with grinder. Well I tried this today and it's very very bland, I had to add a bit of coffee syrup to get any flavor. You do get a hint of macadamia but a hint.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty coffee I like how easy these are to make a lovely different coffee, I like to add a touch of milk also they taste very nice good quality , I would buy and recommend i would love to try other flavours from the range
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite go to hot drink I brought this mocha to try out and it’s beautiful. It’s not too strong. It has a lovely taste. I love the salted toffee with a hint of nut. I make it every morning before I go work. Takes literally five minutes to make. It’s my favourite hot drink. Definitely give it a try if you love salted toffee flavour
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of flavour and smoothness! Nescafe Gold Salted Toffee & Macadamia Mocha is a really lovely drink and it just has the right amount of flavour and is not overly sweet. It’s important to follow instructions and mix well which creates just the right amount of froth which makes the drinking experience much better!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Very nice taste thats nutty taste comes through subtlety. I am a mocha fan but like how this mocha is not overly chocolatey. Like the sachets as they are quick and convenient. I would definitely purchase this flavour in the future
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm nutty I love Nescafe so was interested to try this, it was nice but i felt in needed more coffee in it, i loved the nutty taste that wasnt too overpowering but i did find it a bit sweet for me. It dod have quite alot of sugar content in it 9.8 for a sachet of coffee which was slightly didappointing. I wouldnt say that i wouldnt buy it again as i liked the taste but i do like it tasting a bit more of a coffee flavour.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and creamy I enjoy this Nescafe Gold Salted Toffee & Macadamia Mocha at the end of a hard day , it is smooth and creamy with a good amount of frothy top and a nice nutty taste . Will definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes fine for sachet coffee I tried these as the hot and the cold version. It definitely tastes better than instant with milk but it’s a bit sweet and not strong enough for me. I keep sachets in my travel bags in case there is only terrible coffee available. This will go in the rotation but I’m not sure I’d buy more.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious product I got this a couple of weeks ago and tried it..it tastes really nice and has a creamy taste to it. The toffee and macadamia flavour just right not to overpowering..I really like it would highly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit tasteless The best way to describe this is it’s kind of like white hot chocolate, so not as sweet and the flavour is quite mild. I found that you really have to stir it for it to mix properly and even then it doesn’t taste like the flavour on the box. Slightly of macadamia, but that’s it.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I’m not usually a big coffee drinker but these are so nice! There is the slight salty and nutty taste which doesn’t overpower the coffee flavour, the froth is amazing. They are easy to make and the instructions are fool proof. I would definitely buy this one again.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I purchased these a few weeks ago and OMG they are so nice ..I am a real coffee snob apparently and I like decent flavour some cappuccino and these delivers that Its smooth and creamy not too sweet and slightly nutty which I love I cant wait to try some other flavours and have sent husband off to the supermarket as I'm writing this to get some so he better not come home empty handed.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my cup of...coffee I really liked the idea of this but they were a little sweet for me. Turns out I don't really like any sugar in my coffee. I took them into work and everyone else LOVED THEM! A couple of people in the office couldn't get enough of them and said they really enjoyed them either as an afternoon boost or a after dinner treat coffee. They mix up really easily, get nice and frothy but personally not for me. If you like your coffee with a bit of sugar/sweetener in then I think you will love them!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weired tasting Had the opportunity to try these thinking i was going to like it easy to make nice and frothy but leaves a weired after taste tastes nothing like toffee nut wouldnt reccomend to family and friends or buy again
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mocha never tasted so good Oh lala this is a game changer from my regular coffee the saltyness from the caramel and the slight nuttyness from the macadamia it's very nice not as sweet as I was expecting but just right I even tried it cold with a few ice cubes and it tastes so good I now look forward to making this often so moreish
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting mix! I liked the taste of this coffee, although it wasn't as sweet as i thought it would be. It could have been a bit stronger on the toffee as with some sips it just tasted of plain coffee. It was nice and easy to make though and suitably frothy!!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little coffee fix! I love this! When I’m after a little coffee hit but looking for something a little more coffee shop then this is perfect! And it really hit the spot! It was slightly sweet but not sickly and I would recommend. I can’t wait to try the other options within the range.
Date published: 2019-06-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7613036716673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nescafe
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT