NESCAFÉ Original Decaff

Enjoy its great full-flavoured taste, whenever you fancy a break.

  • nescafe original decaff
  • nescafe original decaff
bean-leaf
decaffeinated coffee using water
  • Made from
    Made from

    Expertly crafted medium-roasted Robusta and Arabica coffee beans.

  • Good to know
    Good to know

    Our beans are carefully roasted, then decaffeinated purely using water.

  • Grow In
    Grown in

    High quality and sustainably sourced from countries like Colombia, Brazil, Honduras, Vietnam and Indonesia.

#Original #Decaff

Unwind with NESCAFÉ Original Decaff...

Discover a delicious decaff instant coffee with NESCAFÉ Original Decaff. This instant coffee is crafted using medium-roasted Robusta and Arabica beans, which have been decaffeinated purely using water. Morning, noon or night, NESCAFÉ Original Decaff is a great addition to any break.

Having a decaff instant coffee doesn't mean compromising on taste. Ours is made using double filter technology, which helps it deliver all the full flavour you expect from your coffee. Grab a mug, put the kettle on, and enjoy a pit stop in the middle of your hectic schedule with NESCAFÉ Original Decaff.

Life can be hectic, and there is nothing more important than making the most of your coffee breaks. So grab a mug, and enjoy the great taste of NESCAFÉ Original Decaff. There's nothing like sitting back and savouring a fantastic coffee, and the delicate aroma and full-flavoured taste of NESCAFÉ Original Decaff make it great for all coffee occasions. Why not make NESCAFÉ Original Decaff the coffee you unwind with?

It All Starts With a NESCAFÉ

NESCAFÉ is the world's favourite coffee brand, enjoyed in over 180 countries worldwide. With over 80 years of experience in selecting, roasting and blending the very best coffee, it's no surprise that over 5,500 cups of NESCAFÉ coffee are drunk every second! From how it’s made to how it can be drunk, get to know your coffee a little bit better.

 

The NESCAFÉ Plan

Did you know? As part of the NESCAFÉ Plan, we work directly with farmers and provide them with training and local assistance. Find out more about the NESCAFÉ Plan.

If you love decaff instant coffee why not explore the rest of the NESCAFÉ Decaff family? Discover a quality Americano with NESCAFÉ AZERA Americano Decaff; unwind with NESCAFÉ Gold Blend Decaff, or enjoy a coffee shop-style cappuccino with NESCAFÉ Gold Cappuccino Decaf.

Add NESCAFÉ Original Decaff to your preferred retailer basket for your next online shop.

 

  • brunch
    Life can be hectic, and there is nothing more important than making the most of your coffee breaks.
  • Grown respectfully
    Responsibly grown coffee through sustainable farming practices.
  • Good to know
    NESCAFÉ is the world's favourite coffee brand, enjoyed in over 180 countries worldwide.
nescafe red coffee mugs

Fact & Figures

Typical Values Per 100g Per 100ml Per mug** Reference Intake* %RI*
Energy kJ 484 4 9 8400  
Energy kcal 118 1 2 2000 <1%
Fat g 0.2 Nil Trace 70 <1%
of which saturates g 0.1 Nil Trace 20 <1%
Carbohydrate g 3.1 Trace 0.1 260 <1%
of which sugars g 3.1 Trace 0.1 90 <1%
Fibre g 34.1 0.3 0.6 - -
Protein g 7.8 0.1 0.1 60 <1%
Salt g 0.25 Nil Trace 6 <1%
  • *Reference Intake of an average adult (8400kJ/2000kcal)
  • **One mug (one tsp (1.8g) + 200ml water); used as basis for per 100ml

Per Portion

Each mug contains:

  • Energy

    9kJ

    2kcal

    <1%

  • Fat

    Trace

    <1%

  • Saturates

    Trace

    <1%

  • Sugars

    0.1g

    <1%

  • Salt

    Trace

    <1%

of an adult's Reference Intake (RI)*

Energy per 100ml: 4kJ/1kcal

*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400kJ/2000kcal)

COFFEE FOR EVERY EXPERIENCE

From NESCAFÉ Original to our NESCAFÉ GOLD Frothy Coffees to NESCAFÉ AZERA Nitro, we've created coffees for all tastes and occasions.

nescafe gold blend decaff

Rich and Smooth

NESCAFÉ GOLD Decaff

A well-rounded, smooth coffee with a rich aroma.

View product
nescafe gold cappuccino decaf

Silky and Creamy-tasting

NESCAFÉ GOLD Cappuccino Decaf

A delicious mix of decaff coffee, skimmed milk powder and sugar in a sachet.

View product
nescafe-azera-americano-decaff-tin-front-pitch-A

Rich and Fruity

NESCAFÉ AZERA Americano Decaff

A smooth super premium decaffeinated black coffee.

View product
NESCAFÉ Original Decaff is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 504.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_504
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40640e88-8830-4a94-b793-8445e685a1d5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nescafe
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 240.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised My Hubby came home with a jar of Nescafe Decaff instead of our usual red top jar so I decided to give it a try, and was pleasantly surprised as decaff was never something I would consider as I was concerned that I would have to comprimise on flavour. I still found the same rich flavour, in fact I couldn't tell the difference. There are days when i think I think I should cut down on my caffeine as I do drink a lot of coffee so i have decided to buy Nescafe Decaff regularly now for these times when I want to cut down and have it along side my usual red top Nescafe.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mellow morning Just what you need when you wake up in the morning, to kick start your day. A cup of Nescafe .
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting coffee I have been drinking Nescafé coffee for as long as I can remember. I have always drunk Nescafé coffee as no other brand compares. This decaff does not compromise on taste nor does it disappoint. It has a delicious, rich and deep flavour.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNBELIEVABLE Thought that I would try and Wow!!! No going back now.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavour Tried several decaffeinated coffees, branded and shops own brand, non of which has the same good taste as nescafe decaffeinated coffee.its a winner everytime
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous taste of coffee I don't normally enjoy decaf coffee as it doesn't really taste like coffee but this is the best decaf I have ever tasted
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as proper coffee I bought this coffee over a month ago and I love it
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the taste without the caffeine Nescafe Original Decaff is a full flavour coffee without the caffeine. Rich, smooth and tasty without any bitterness, all for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It tastes wonderful, you wouldn't know it is decaf I have never tried this until last week and I can't stop drinking it I love it.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best The one and only-Simply the best decaf coffee available
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decaff coffee that tastes great :-) Love Nescafe :-) I buy both decaff and caffeinated
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full of flavour, a taste to savour. After trying this at a friend's house I will not buy any other coffee in future. It's the only "decaf" I've tasted that is so full of flavour and yet so smooth whilst being better for me than ordinary coffee. A great addition to the Nescafe range.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smoth taste I buy Nescafe all the time but getting Decafe means I can have coffee and still sleep at night not like any other coffee I have tried, wonderful taste and full of flavour
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and smooth Lovely decaf coffee. The smell when opening the jar makes my mouth water. Very rich aroma. Lovely smooth taste, made extra special by being decaf, which means I can enjoy a milky coffee before bed. No difference in taste, smell or texture between the decaf and original. Lovely.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from same great taste trying to be a bit more healthy as I drink lots of coffee throughout the day I gave this a try and can honestly say this tastes exactly the same as regular nescafe,I have even given it to work colleagues who are none the wiser that its not regular nescafe either so give it a try .......disappointed you wont be!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the kidneys I have been told Decaf is better for my kidney funtion so I have started to use it rather than ordinary coffee-it still has the great same taste!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely cuppa we've been drinking nescafe decaff for over 20 years ,best coffee ever.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee Bought a few weeks ago as a change from usual coffee. Opened jar an whow, what a great aroma. Taste was excellent and family enjoyed too.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious to drink Have been drinking this coffee & look forward to it everytime
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for my high BP my fave decaff. coffee, happy to recommend it to others
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting decaff Nescafe have used their expertise and created a decaff coffee I can relax with in the evening. I enjoy the smooth flavour and the wonderful aroma of quality coffee. I sometimes add a few cheeky marshmellows on top. Yum!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acceptably Refreshing As I require de-caffinated coffee for medical reasons
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Taste I have changed from my regular brand to try Nescafe Decaff and have been very surprised as the smoothness and lovely flavour of this coffee, I will certainly keep using this, my friends didnt even know it was Decaff when served to them as they thought it had a very rich taste
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly tasty coffee Since suffering with headaches I've had to change my coffee to decaff and this is an amazing flavour which get me started in the mornings! thanks
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great No my normal coffee. However i tried this recently and the taste was excellant.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cuppa One of my favourite drinks, starts smooth, grows rich, ends delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe it's decaff Nescafe Decaff retains the full bodied Nescafe taste that I love.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste Really enjoy the flavour and price of this decaffeinated coffee
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always been my favourite First coffee I tried! Still love that distinctive aroma and smooth but full flavour. So glad it's decaff as it means I can enjoy a couple of more cups a day!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decaff is the future As part of my more healthy life plan I have started using Nescafe Decaff along with Almond milk. I haven't had to give up my pleasure of coffee or taste but now having a healthier lifestyle
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_504
  • loc_en_GB, sid_40640e88-8830-4a94-b793-8445e685a1d5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nescafe
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT